Natalya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная и умная, умею находить компромисы,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, любящий с хорошим чувством юмора.
Надёжный не жадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днём
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в развитие дела.
Купила бы недвижимост
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
Воосновнам с близкими.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, добрату, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, вниманимательносит , уметь любить
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День рождения дочке
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастлывы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Стихи Есенина
What are your goals now?
Ку п ить долине.
Построить настоящие прочные отношения, родить ребёнка.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться жить счастливо
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямость, черезмерно опекаю близких
What are your strengths ?
Настойчивость, ум, фигура.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, открытой
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тургенев, агн я барто
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
7 метров над уровнем неба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занятие йонгой
What is your dream job?
Тренир по йоге
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вторая половинка
Where do you want to live?
На океане
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!