avatar
Gala, 56 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gala
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я спокойная, не конфликтная,люблю стабильность в отношениях; с чувством юмора, не ревнивая, уверенная в себе, без вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не бывает, но всё-таки хотелось бы встретить мужчину , честного, порядочного, мужчину, которого я полюблю со всеми его плюсами и минусами, и для серьезных отношений.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретится со всеми родными и близкими, обнять и попросить прощенья .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на семейные нужды, а часть для больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, доброта , мудрость,умение слышать партнера:
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, порядочность, терпение, чувство юмора, легкость.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными и ответственными,
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с порядочным мужчиной, жить с ним в любви и согласии долго и счастливо.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, сплетни, лицемерие, предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, бестактность , предательство, ложь, лицемерие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все устраивает
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность и преданность
How do friends view you?
Хорошим человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, блюз, поп
What is your favourite food?
Раба, морепродукты, мясо
What is your dream job?
Моя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек , достойный любви и уважения
Where do you want to live?
В тёплой стране, где много солнца
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, TV Educational/news