avatar
Alena, 41 y.o., Russia, Anapa
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Anapa
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 86kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: North America
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист/пессимист, мечтатель
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, умный, щедрый, заботливый, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы всё время с семьёй, детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы всем родственникам то, что им нужно, часть денег вложила выгодно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем,сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту,эмпатию, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Вся моя жизнь крупное событие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Спешите жить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких
The last books that you read?
Женский детектив
What are your goals now?
Найти себя, найти любовь, быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Фредди Меркьюри из группы Куинн
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, грубость, враньё,лецимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, враньё, грубость, невоспитанность, алкоголизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать смелее
What are your weaknesses?
Быстро завожусь, близко к сердцу всё принимаю
What are your strengths ?
Ум
How do friends view you?
Личным психологом))
How do acquaintances view you?
Странной
What are your favourite games?
В карты в дурака, крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Цветаева,Пушкин, Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
Очень разная
What is your favourite food?
Многое
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, романтические фильмы, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка, и сказки Бажова "Малахитовая шкатулка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Думать
What is your dream job?
Путешественник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой человек, который поймёт меня и полюбит такой,какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
США,Европа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Game shows, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, painting, travelling